Valentine’s Day

FullSizeRender.jpgHappy Valentine’s day from my little lovebug & I !

I bet no one would have guessed she just got four shots in her legs today with this big smile of hers! Mia has always been such a trooper and so happy!

I love every little tiny bit of her. In these 4 short months we have had getting to know each other… she has filled all of our hearts with so much love and happiness. It still amazes me how blessed we have been with a baby who sleeps through her brother’s loud basketball games, vacuuming, her Dad’s coffee bean grinding, etc. The cherry on top is her ability to sleep through the night. If all babies were like her, I would probably want 3 more! However, I have learned from my son that all babies are very different. I am very content with our beautiful little family of 4!

IMG_0612.JPG

Leave a Reply

